Events & Sales

      2019 Winter Events

*Ermineskin Craft Fair 2019

November 2nd

Saturday, Nov. 2, 10am - 4pm

Ermineskin Community League

*Indie Handmade Show

November 14 - 17

Thursday & Friday, Nov. 14 & 15, 10am - 9pm

Saturday, Nov. 16, 10am - 6pm

Sunday, Nov. 17, 10am - 5pm

The EnjoyCentre

101 Riel Drive, St. Albert, AB

 

*Festival of Trees Leduc

(The Boys and Girls Club of Leduc)

November 23 - 24

Saturday, Nov. 23, 10am - 5pm

Sunday, Nov. 24, 10am - 4pm

Leduc Recreation Centre

*Butterdome Craft Sale

November 28 - December 1st

Thursday & Friday, Nov. 28 & 29, 10am - 10pm

Saturday,Nov. 30, 10am - 6pm

Sunday, Dec.1st, 10am - 5pm

University of Alberta, Butterdome

87 Avenue and 114 Street
Edmonton, AB

*St. Albert Indoor Christmas Market

December 7

Saturday, Dec. 7, 10am - 3pm

St. Albert Place, St. Albert, AB

*Wholly Handmade 2019

December 14 - 15

Saturday, Dec. 14, 10am - 5pm

Sunday, Dec. 15, 11am - 4pm

The Agora

401 Festival Lane, Sherwood Park, Alberta

 

*St. Albert Indoor Christmas Market

December 21

Saturday, Dec. 7, 10am - 3pm

St. Albert Place, St. Albert, AB

© 2023 by  JULIE BUTLER. Proudly created with Wix.com